Associate Vice President for Publications Review

Kelly Edenfield

University of Georgia

2023 to 2025

The Publications Review Committee (PRC) helps to facilitate a standard review process for proposals for publications submitted to AMTE other than journal and newsletter submissions, including books, monographs, resources, etc. Recommendations for publications made by the PRC go to the AMTE Board for a final vote and approval.

2021 to 2025
Kelly Edenfield, University of Georgia,
2021 to 2025
Tina Mitchell, Delaware State University,
2023 to 2026
Amanda Meiners, Northwest Missouri State University,
Meghan Shaughnessy, Boston University,
2024 to 2027
Sandi Cooper, Baylor University,
Lili Zhou, California State University Los Angeles,