Associate Vice President for Publications Review

The Publications Review Committee (PRC) helps to facilitate a standard review process for proposals for publications submitted to AMTE other than journal and newsletter submissions, including books, monographs, resources, etc. Recommendations for publications made by the PRC go to the AMTE Board for a final vote and approval.

2019 to 2021
Ryan Higgins, Coker College, rhiggins@coker.edu
2020 to 2023
Lynn Hodge, University of Tennesee, lhodge4@utk.edu
Theresa Gurl, Queens College CUNY, theresa.gurl@qc.cuny.edu
2021 to 2024
Kelly Edenfield, University of Georgia, kedenfield@uga.edu
Kelley Buchheister, University of Nebraska Lincoln, kbuchheister2@unl.edu
2021 to 2025
Tina Mitchell, Delaware State University, tmitchell@desu.edu