Scholarly Practices and Inquiry in the Preparation of Mathematics Teachers


Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

AMTE Monographs, Vol. 6


Denise S. Mewborn, University of Georgia

Hollylynne S. Lee, North Carolina State University

AMTE Fourth Monograph Editorial Board

Laurie Cavey, James Madison University

Rebekah Elliott, Oregon State University

Alfinio Flores, University of Delaware

Suzanne Harper, Miami University of Ohio

Kate Kline, Western Michigan University

Johnny Lott, University of Mississippi

Jennifer Luebeck, University of Montana

Lew Romagnano, The Metropolitan State College of Denver

Gideon L. Weinstein, Western Governors University

AMTE Monograph Series Editor

Marilyn E. Strutchens, Auburn University


This monograph, like others produced by AMTE, serves as a forum for mathematics teacher educators to exchange ideas, experiences, resources and detailed accounts of work to improve preservice and inservice teacher preparation. (from the Foreword)