Associate Vice-President for Professional Development

Denise Polojac-Chenoweth

University of South Florida

Term: 
2021 to 2022

Supports the membership by organizing information and opportunities for members to enhance their knowledge about, and practice of, mathematics teacher education.

2019 to 2022
Kristen Bieda, Michigan State University, kbieda@msu.edu
Denise Polojac-Chenoweth, University of South Florida, denisec@mail.usf.edu
2020 to 2023
Johnna Bolyard, West Virginia University, johnna.bolyard@mail.wvu.edu
Ruby Ellis, North Carolina State University, rellis7@ncsu.edu
2021 to 2024
Lynsey Gibbons, Boston University, lgibbons@bu.edu
Erin Baldinger, University of Minnesota, eebaldinger@umn.edu